Kontakt

Thomas Hoffmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 040 55838-53

 

t.hoffmann@thrueckbau.de

 

Dustin Hoffmann

Bauleitung

Tel.: 040 20003938-104

d.hoffmann@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Frank Peters Eggers

Bauleitung

Tel.: 040 20003938-102

Mob.: 0151 43130670

f.eggers@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Andreas Matschke

Bauleitung

Tel.: 040 20003938-101

Mob.: 0175 4118755

a.matschke@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Sven Freytag

Disposition

Tel.: 040 20003938-116

s.freytag@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Thomas Schreiber

Disposition / Einkauf

Tel.: 040 20003938-111

t.schreiber@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Christiane Gerresheim

Leitung

Buchhaltung / Büro

Tel.: 040 20003938-109

c.gerresheim@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Szilvia Kraus

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 040 20003938-113

s.kraus@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Gabriele Zesch

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 040 20003938-119

g.zesch@thrueckbau.de

Antonia Knorr

Auszubildende

Tel.: 040 20003938-106

a.knorr@thrueckbau.de

Petra Nolte

Angebots- und Auftragsmanagement

Tel.: 040 20003938-103

p.nolte@thrueckbau.de

 

Nico Bader

Auszubildender

Tel.: 040 20003938-115

n.bader@thrueckbau.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TH Rückbau GmbH