Thomas Hoffmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 040 55838-53

t.hoffmann@thrueckbau.de

Bauleitung

Dustin Hoffmann

Tel.: 040 20003938-104

d.hoffmann@thrueckbau.de

 

Frank Peter Eggers

Tel.: 040 20003938-102

Mobil: 0151 43130670

f.eggers@thrueckbau.de

Andreas Matschke

Tel.: 040 20003938-101

Mobil: 0175 4118755

a.matschke@thrueckbau.de

Disposition/Einkauf

Thomas Schreiber

Tel.: 040 20003938-111

t.schreiber@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Leitung Buchhaltung/Büro

Christiane Gerresheim

Tel.: 040 20003938-109

c.gerresheim@thrueckbau.de

 

 

 

Buchhaltung

Szilvia Kraus

Tel.: 040 20003938-113

s.kraus@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Gabriele Zesch

Tel.: 040 20003938-119

g.zesch@thrueckbau.de

 

Angebots- und Auftragsmanagement

Petra Nolte

Tel.: 040 20003938-103

p.nolte@thrueckbau.de

 

 

 

 

Auszubildende

Antonia Knorr

Tel.: 040 20003938-106

a.knorr@thrueckbau.de

 

 

 

Nico Bader

Tel.: 040 20003938-115

n.bader@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TH Rückbau GmbH