Thomas Hoffmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 040 55838-53

t.hoffmann@thrueckbau.de

Bauleitung

Dustin Hoffmann

Tel.: 040 20003938-104

Mobil: 0171 1483429

d.hoffmann@thrueckbau.de

 

Frank Peter Eggers

Tel.: 040 20003938-102

Mobil: 0151 43130670

f.eggers@thrueckbau.de

Andreas Matschke

Tel.: 040 20003938-101

Mobil: 0175 4118755

a.matschke@thrueckbau.de

Disposition/Einkauf

Thomas Schreiber

Tel.: 040 20003938-117

t.schreiber@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Nick Holzheier

Tel.: 040 20003938-116

n.holzheier@thrueckbau.de

Personalabteilung

Miriam Heitmann

Tel.: 040 20003938-111

m.heitmann@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Buchhaltung

Gabriele Zesch

Tel.: 040 20003938-119

g.zesch@thrueckbau.de

 

Birgit Hermann

Tel.: 040 20003938-113

b.hermann@thrueckbau.de

Angebots- und Auftragsmanagement

Petra Nolte

Tel.: 040 20003938-103

p.nolte@thrueckbau.de

 

 

 

 

Auszubildende

Antonia Knorr

Tel.: 040 20003938-106

a.knorr@thrueckbau.de

 

 

 

TH Rückbau GmbH

Kieler Straße 103
25474 Bönningstedt

 

Telefon:

040/200 039 38-0

040/5583853

E-Mail: info@thrueckbau.de

Mo. - Do. 7:00 - 17:30

Fr. 7:00 - 16:30

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TH Rückbau GmbH

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt