Geschäftsführung

Thomas Hoffmann

Tel.: 040 5583853

info@thrueckbau.de

 

 

Bauleitung

Dustin Hoffmann

Tel.: 040 20003938-116

d.hoffmann@thrueckbau.de

 

Frank Peter Eggers

Tel.: 040 20003938-102

f.eggers@thrueckbau.de

Andreas Matschke

Tel.: 040 20003938-101

a.matschke@thrueckbau.de

Disposition/Einkauf

Nick Holzheier

Tel.: 040 20003938-115

n.holzheier@thrueckbau.de

Buchhaltung

Jana Storjohann

Tel.: 040 20003938-119

j.storjohann@thrueckbau.de

 

Birgit Hermann

Tel.: 040 20003938-113

b.hermann@thrueckbau.de

Angebots- und Auftragsmanagement

Laura Huber

Tel.: 040 20003938-117

l.huber@thrueckbau.de

 

TH Rückbau GmbH

Kieler Straße 103
25474 Bönningstedt

 

Telefon:

040/200 039 38-0

040/5583853

 

E-Mail: info@thrueckbau.de

Öffnungszeitzen vorrübergehend:

Mo. - Do. 7:00 - 16:30

Fr. 7:00 - 15:30

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TH Rückbau GmbH

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt